Look out for cyclists….Please


79191269

Not sure what it is like where you live but in Sydney drivers, in particular cab drivers and especially bus drivers, seem to have a complete blind spot when it comes to keeping an eye out for cyclists. I only have a 3k ride to work (all down hill so not really a ride and it only takes me about 10mins) but it like an obstacle course where I have to avoid being hit by crazy drivers.  And I did my cycling proficiency test at school so trust me I am a sensible cyclist.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

