Slip It On…..


Slip

I love this new safe sex campaign created by Sydney-based agency Frost*Design for ACON.

The campaign’s core aim is to make gay men “go bananas for condoms”.  

It’s really eye-catching and engaging which is great as the whole “use a condom’ messaging has been done for so long now that it was getting harder and harder (no pun intended) to get this message out there and get it noticed. This is exactly what this campaign does. I think so many people are getting bored of condom usage ads – this one is so bright, fresh and fun that it’s almost impossible to see it “as just another boring safe sex ad”. It also works because of the innovative approach the campaign takes and the pop art-inspired imagery which has appeal across all ages. And the tagline, “Slip It On”, says it all

Check out this website to see more: http://www.acondom.org/

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Slip It On…..”

  1. JimmyBean Says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

