4 Responses to “Happy 40th Birthday Old Friend”

  1. Lord Norton Says:

    40? That’s nothing….

    From someone slightly older

  2. macarthursmutterings Says:

    only slightly older mind 😉

    • macarthursmutterings Says:

      Anita, I love that response, thank you, and I love that I am your back up plan it is a role I am very proud of and ready and willing to fulfil 😉

  3. macarthursmutterings Says:

    Ok, so I never got to Tibet for my 40th as the Chinese Government decided to close the boarder on us, but I did travel around Chine for three weeks and can I just say a big THANK YOU to Starbucks…. Coffee in China tends to be Nescafe in a sachet, not nice, so whenever we saw a Starbucks we made a bee-line for it and loved every drop of their Americano’s they were just what I needed

Leave a Reply

